Contact Us

Phone: 403-756-3379
Fax: 403-756-2262

Village Office Hours

Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed 1/2 hour for lunch

Trevor Lewington named as Mayor

Councillors appoint new Mayor at Organizational Meeting.

The new Village Council took their Oath of Office at the Organizational meeting Wednesday night.  Council’s first order of business was to appoint Trevor Lewington as Mayor.  Council also appointed Kevin Nelson as the new Deputy Mayor.

Lewington is the only incumbent member of Council.  He is joined by Kevin Nelson, Rob Edwards, Matthew Foss and Larry Nilsson who were all elected on October 16.

Council also set the meeting times for the upcoming year.  Regular Council meetings will stay the same, being held on the first and third Wednesday of the month with a start time of 7:00 p.m.

Council also approved all the Committee assignments.  They are listed in the table below.























Village Office

Mon. - Thu., 8 am - 4 pm